

	Bib numt N	Jame	Club	Time	Start time Actual Time		
U9 Male							
1	J.	os Jebb	Helm Hill	00:03:08	00:03:08		
2		Natthew Downie	Unattached	00:03:08			
3		Ben Mulvany	Helm Hill	00:03:24			
4		Ollie Ewbank	Eden Runners	00:03:38			
5		Drew Cunningham	Eden Runners	00:03:46			
6		ake Nicholson	Unattached	00:03:55			
U9 Female	2						
U11 Male							
1	60 N	Magnus Foxwell	Ambleside	00:05:50	00:05:50		
2		Seth Abbey	Eden Runners	00:06:02			
3		ddie Slack	Eden Runners	00:06:04			
4		larry Beetham	Unattached	00:06:07			
5		Harry Goodman	Keswick	00:06:24	00:06:24		
6		heo Harper	Seaton	00:06:35	00:06:35		
7		homas Downie	Unattached	00:06:48	00:06:48		
8	56 L	uke Hetherington	Eden Runners	00:07:03	00:07:03		
9		Mark Evans	Eden Runners	00:07:07	00:07:07		
10	<mark>61</mark> ⊦	layden Smith	Eden Runners	00:07:33	00:07:33		
U11 Femal	-						
1		sla Jebb	Helm Hill	00:06:16			
2		ay Thomas	Unattached	00:06:38			
3		Emma Anderson-Bickley	Sedbergh School	00:06:52			
4		vie Youngman	CFR	00:06:54			
5		reya Hodgson-Jones	Ambleside	00:07:37			
6	<mark>92</mark> B	Bethany Swabrick	CFR	00:07:44	00:07:44		
U13 Male							
1	<mark>150</mark> T	oby Acland	Kendal	00:08:42	00:08:42		
2	<mark>131</mark> V	Vill Brayshaw	Helm Hill	00:08:45	00:08:45		
3	146 E	Evan Mulvany	Helm Hill	00:08:46	00:08:46		
4	143 T	om Ashworth	Ambleside	00:08:48	00:08:48		
5	151 T	om Beetham	Unattached	00:08:50	00:08:50		
6	147 Ja	amie Osborne	Unattached	00:08:58	00:08:58		
7	152 P	Ptolemy Evans	Eden Runners	00:09:00	00:09:00		
8	145 C	Charlie Eagling	Border	00:09:09	00:09:09		
9		larvey Shaw	Kendal	00:09:22	00:09:22		
10		Declan Denwood	Netherhall School	00:09:25	00:09:25		
11	140 K	Keian McCombie	Eden Runners	00:09:30	00:09:30		
12		wan Birch	Unattached	00:10:29	00:10:29		
13		Matthew Hetherington	Border	00:10:33			
14		ohnny Ivison	Netherhall School	00:10:39			
15		larrison Fiddler	Netherhall School	00:11:00			
16	148 Z	Zach Thomas	Unattached	00:12:33	00:12:33		



Ві	b numt Name	Club	Time	Start time Actual Time		
U13 Female						
1	163 Lucy Hetherington	Border	00:08:59	00:08:59		
2	169 Penelope Boyle	Leven Valley	00:09:01	00:09:01		
3	166 Daisy Woodcock	Seaton	00:09:12	00:09:12		
4	173 Millie Jebb	Kendal	00:09:25	00:09:25		
5	172 Ruby Duxbury	Kendal	00:09:56			
6	174 Elissa Kinley	Unattached	00:10:03	00:10:03		
7	161 Amelia Conway	Seaton	00:10:06			
8	162 Anna Cunningham	Eden Runners	00:10:36			
9	175 Sofia McArdle	Carlisle Aspatria	00:10:47			
10	176 Alice Rankin	Eden Runners	00:11:32			
11	171 Liesl Cable	Annan	00:12:11	00:12:11		
12	177 Charleigh Taylor	Netherhall School	00:12:11	00:13:05		
13	168 Kweeva Wylie	Unattached	00:15:47			
14	167 Neve Pearson	Unattached	00:15:48			
14		onattachea	00.13.40	00.13.40		
U15 Male						
1	202 Oliver Willoughby	Kendal	00:10:04			
2	198 George Tiffin-Low	Border	00:10:23	00:10:23		
3	200 Rowan Ashworth	Ambleside	00:10:26			
4	192 Mylo Jewell	CFR	00:10:32			
5	199 Noah Wadsworth	Helm Hill	00:10:33			
6	191 Alfie Addison	Kendal	00:10:38			
7	201 Archie Harding	Eden Runners	00:11:05			
8	196 Joshua Todd	Kendal	00:11:25			
9	193 Kian Motley	Netherhall School	00:11:27			
10	195 Alfie Todd	Kendal	00:12:00	00:12:00		
11	197 Daniel Cooper	Keswick	00:12:37	00:12:37		
12	194 Daniel Thompson	Netherhall School	00:13:39	00:13:39		
U15 Female						
1	221 Amara Rose	Eden Runners	00:12:42	00:12:42		
2	217 Marina Bailey	Leven Valley	00:13:00	00:13:00		
3	213 Olivia Swarbrick	Copeland	00:13:30	00:13:30		
4	216 Amelie Thorburn	Eden Runners	00:13:59	00:13:59		
5	219 Emma Duxbury	Ambleside	00:14:07	00:14:07		
6	218 Isla Birch	Unattached	00:14:07	00:14:07		
7	215 Ruth Walker	Unattached	00:15:57	00:15:57		
U17 Male						
1	233 Charlie Allmond	Ambleside	00:19:32	00:06:00 00:13:32		
2	235 Kai Hatcher	Border	00:20:25			
3	234 Harry Ewbank	Eden Runners	00:20:36			
4	236 Ashley Todd	Border	00:21:27			
5	231 Dylan Owens	Seaton	00:23:08			
U17 Female						
1	253 Jessica Bailey	Leven Valley	00:14:57	00:14:57		
2	254 Grace Monkhouse	Border	00:14:57			
3	255 Sophie Rylance	Ambleside	00:17:43	00:17:43		
4	252 Emily Hetherington	Border	00:20:43	00:20:43		
4		Dorder	00.20.43	00.20.45		



Bib numt Name

Club

#### Senior Men

Time Start time Actual Time

Senior Me	n				
1	403 James Douglas	Border	00:32:46	00:06:00	00:26:46
2	389 Jonathan Cox	Eden Runners	00:33:00	00:06:00	00:27:00
3	390 Tom Humphries	Lancaster & Morecambe AC	00:34:14	00:06:00	00:28:14
4	400 Calum Tinnion	Keswick	00:34:29	00:06:00	00:28:29
5	413 Dave Birch	Keswick	00:35:33	00:06:00	00:29:33
6	388 Phil Winskill	Keswick	00:35:50	00:06:00	00:29:50
7	409 Jules Hatcher	Border	00:35:54	00:06:00	00:29:54
8	398 Blain Rooney	Border	00:36:00	00:06:00	00:30:00
9	410 Spencer Riley	Ambleside	00:36:44	00:06:00	00:30:44
10	406 Paul Graham	Netherhall	00:37:58	00:07:00	00:30:58
11	387 Joe Todd	Kendal	00:37:33	00:06:00	00:31:33
12	369 Phil Cooper	Eden Runners	00:38:07	00:06:00	00:32:07
13	401 Ian Renouf	Derwent	00:38:14	00:06:00	00:32:14
14	361 Graham Airey	Keswick	00:38:38	00:06:00	00:32:38
15	407 Jonny Lowe	Border	00:38:39	00:06:00	00:32:39
16	415 Chris Knowles	Ellenborough	00:38:55	00:06:00	00:32:55
17	377 Mike James	Unattached	00:39:06	00:06:00	00:33:06
18	370 William Cox	Netherhall	00:39:36	00:06:00	00:33:36
19	392 Michael Walters	Eden Runners	00:40:04	00:06:00	00:34:04
20	391 Wayne Croasdell	Eden Runners	00:40:34	00:06:00	00:34:34
21	414 Sean Uttley	Unattached	00:40:42	00:06:00	00:34:42
22	408 Michael Osborne	Unattached	00:40:44	00:06:00	00:34:44
23	399 Matt Charlton	DH Runners	00:40:55	00:06:00	00:34:55
24	417 Michael Allison	Eden Runners	00:40:59	00:06:00	00:34:59
25	394 David Bowes	Eden Runners	00:41:04	00:06:00	00:35:04
26	384 Howard Seal	Derwent	00:41:19	00:06:00	00:35:19
27	405 Greg Simpson	Eden Runners	00:41:27	00:06:00	00:35:27
28	383 George Royston-Bishop	Derwent	00:41:48	00:06:00	00:35:48
29	395 Dominic Davis	Eden Runners	00:43:53	00:06:00	00:37:53
30	411 Nigel Braithwaite	Eden Runners	00:43:57	00:06:00	00:37:57
31	404 Alan Homer	Derwent	00:44:10	00:06:00	00:38:10
32	396 Thomas Taggart	Eden Runners	00:44:33	00:06:00	00:38:33
33	372 Anthony Davis	Derwent	00:45:02	00:06:00	00:39:02
34		Eden Runners	00:46:05	00:06:00	00:40:05
35	378 David Johnson	Eden Runners	00:48:29	00:08:00	00:40:29
36	416 Stephen Libby	Eden Runners	00:46:34	00:06:00	00:40:34
37	397 Dave Kirby	DH Runners	00:46:37	00:06:00	00:40:37



Bib numt Name	Club	Time Sta	rt time Actual Time
Senior Women			

1	287	Antonia Fan	Ambleside	00:32:10	00:32:10
2	293	Fiona Todd	Border	00:34:58	00:34:58
3	289	Ruth Hetherington	Eden Runners	00:36:22	00:36:22
4	265	Kirsty Hewitson	Keswick	00:36:36	00:36:36
5	271	Emma Nielson	Eden Runners	00:36:54	00:36:54
6	283	Trudy Beetham	Keswick	00:37:41	00:37:41
7	288	Michelle Foxwell	Ambleside	00:37:56	00:37:56
8	292	Suzanne Smith	Eden Runners	00:38:11	00:38:11
9	275	Emily Swarbrick	Copeland	00:39:26	00:39:26
10	284	Sally Braithwaite	Eden Runners	00:39:50	00:39:50
11	269	Kathryn Metcalfe	Eden Runners	00:39:51	00:39:51
12	282	Lorna Askew	Helm Hill	00:40:21	00:40:21
13	276	Debbie Walker	Derwent	00:40:30	00:40:30
14	270	Katie Milburn	Eden Runners	00:41:34	00:41:34
15	285	Louise Brown	Keswick	00:41:37	00:41:37
16	286	Debbie Charlton	Keswick	00:42:05	00:42:05
17	261	Leeann Barber	CFR	00:42:08	00:42:08
18	281	Elizabeth Adams	Derwent	00:42:36	00:42:36
19	262	Nicky Butler	Keswick	00:43:27	00:43:27
20	278	Angela Watson	Eden Runners	00:43:28	00:43:28
21	263	Justine Carruthers	Eden Runners	00:43:47	00:43:47
22	277	Claire Warner	Keswick	00:48:08 00:01:00	00:47:08
23		Kimberly Summers	Derwent	00:48:42	00:48:42
24	268	Jill Libby	Eden Runners	00:51:41 00:02:00	00:49:41



## U9 Male

## **U9** Female

## U11 Male

Eden Runners

## U11 Female

## U13 Male

Eden Runners Helm Hill Netherhall School

#### U13 Female

Eden Runners

## U15 Male

Kendal

# U15 Female

## U17 Male

U17 Female

### Senior Men

Keswick Border Eden Runners CFR Derwent

### Senior Women

Eden Runners Keswick Derwent